Coordinating Team

Below is a list of all the Coordinating Team, To contact them Please use the Form on the Contact Us page Here. Thank You.

Graham Hewitt   George McAleese
Graham Hewitt - President
  George McAleese - Group Co-Ordinator
Tina Walker   John Habberley
Tina Walker - Events and Activities Volunteer
  John Habberley - Finance Volunteer
Sian Barker   Juliette Hewitt
Sian Barker - Event Volunteer
  Juliette Hewitt - Activities Volunteer
Steve Irving    Jenny
Steve Irving - Fundraising Volunteer
  Jenny - Administration Volunteer
Jim Cummins   Ros Arrowsmith
Jim Cummins - Health & Safety Volunteer
  Ros Arrowsmith - Activities Volunteer
Joanne Bardall   Yvonne Florry
Joanne Bardall - Communication Volunteer
  Yvonne Florry - Activities Volunteer
  Julie Hawksworth

  Julie Hawksworth - Lead Support Volunteer